NEXT STREAM: Sunday 6th-4pm New York/10pm Spain/9pm UK//Twitter: @jessi_updates , ❤️

NEXT STREAM: Sunday 6th-4pm New York/10pm Spain/9pm UK//Twitter: @jessi_updates , ❤️, 99 y.o.

Location: Spain

Room subject: Tequila belly button shot – my friend @dianeprinc3ss [1997 tokens remaining]